The largest youth girls lacrosse league in the United States.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Abington: Michael Grafton, mikejgrafton@gmail.com, 781-789-0848
  • Acton-Boxborough: Alicia Hayes, alicia.d.hayes@gmail.com, 
  • Andover: Tony Lombardi, tlombardi@andoverma.gov, 978-623-8363
  • Arlington: Eric Smith, ericjsmith77@yahoo.com, 617-438-1225
  • Ashland: Amy Westerlind, abwesterlind@gmail.com, 617-875-8044
  • Attleboro: Shane Collins, shanecollins4@yahoo.com, 401-744-9007
  • Auburn-Worcester: Delia Galloni, dgalloni10@gmail.com, 508-868-5606
  • Barnstable: barnstablegirlslacrosse@gmail.com, 508-280-0098
  • Bellingham: Suzanne Wallace, suzanne.wallace@me.com, 717-517-1443
  • Belmont: Clay Siegert, csiegert@yahoo.com, 617-821-2867
  • Beverly: Jeff Melei, meleij@yahoo.com, 978-473-1449
  • Boston: Erin Brogan, bostonyouthlax@gmail.com, 781-812-8065
  • Braintree
  • Bridgewater-Raynham: Jennifer Lambert, jem240@gmail.com, 617-699-0953
  • Brookline: Jason Imperato, imperatojason@yahoo.com, 617-251-4074
  • Cambridge: Suzannah McFerran, suzannahmcferran@yahoo.com, 617-686-1120
  • Canton: Dave Wachtendonk, david.wachtendonk@gmail.com, 715-309-9107
  • Cape Ann: Scott DeLuca, scottdeluca3@gmail.com, 978-290-3914
  • Charlestown: Reed Catlin, cllcexecutivedirector@gmail.com, 240-538-2477
  • Chelmsford: Ken Hughes, hughesie77@verizon.net, 978-551-1267
  • Concord-Carlisle: Ashley Swenson, bowena@umich.edu, 617-780-8054
  • Dartmouth: Mark Cruz, mark_cruz@comcast.net, 508-287-1747
  • Dedham: Whitney Fitts, whitneyfitts@hotmail.com, 978-973-8334
  • Dighton-Rehoboth: Tony Bosco, tonybosco33@gmail.com, 508-507-0126
  • Dover-Sherborn
  • Easton
  • Falmouth: Kristy Brown, registrar@falmouthflash.org, 734-834-8390
  • Foxboro
  • Framingham: Joshua Franklin, jfranklin@iisagency.com, 617-512-8661
  • Franklin: Ryan Jette, Rjette@franklinma.gov, 508-400-4099
  • Georgetown-Triton: Dave Clare, david_clare@hotmail.com, 978-210-6904
  • Grafton: Sara McGrath, smcgrath@cliffordrano.com, 339-222-8844
  • Hamilton-Wenham: Wes McCullough, mcculloughw@gmail.com, 617-501-3337
  • Hanover: Doug MacLellan, dougmac20@gmail.com, 339-236-0140
  • Harlem Lacrosse: Maryanna (Mern) Leonard, mleonard@harlemlacrosse.org, 860-753-1128
  • Harvard: Jennifer Pinney, jhpinney@gmail.com, 617-699-0183
  • Holliston
  • Hopkinton: Jon Graziano, jgraz12@gmail.com, 617-291-6734
  • Hull: Michelle Leary, mich.leary@gmail.com, 781-812-6804
  • Ipswich
  • KingstonSharon Shaughnessy, sharon.shaughnessy@gmail.com, 508-685-2745
  • King Philip: Robb Waldner, robbwaldner@msn.com, 610- 715-6983
  • Leominster: Derek Hersey, djherseypa@gmail.com, 508-662-7143
  • Lowell: Eric Nelson, ericn066@gmail.com, 617-733-9128
  • Lynnfield: Melissa Adams, melissabeth27@gmail.com, 215-429-1366
  • Mansfield: Danielle Carr, dcarr@mgmlaw.com, 617-640-1972; Ashley Smith, ashley.smith7811@gmail.com, 860-622-9416
  • Marblehead: Kim Hutchinson, hutchmarblehead@me.com, 6178513858
  • Martha's Vineyard: Joe Mikos, president@mvyouthlacrosse.com, 212-633-8533
  • Medfield: Tommy Blake, tommy.blake.medfieldlacrosse@verizon.net, 339-204-7249
  • Medway: Todd Elliott, telliott0218@gmail.com, 617-512-3473
  • Methuen: David Sestini, david.sestini@gmail.com, 978-884-6150
  • Milford: Chip Cook, Chip.Cook@mullenlowe.com, 201-247-9175
  • Milton: Katie Conover, kconover@stonehill.edu, 617-835-9890
  • Nantucket: Jami Lower, jamilower@gmail.com, 508-228-9464
  • Nashoba
  • NatickKatie Goldrick, krgoldrick16@gmail.com, 914-450-4271
  • Needham: Jodi BrueggemanJodiluster@hotmail.com, 617-312-1517
  • Nemasket
  • Newburyport: Meredith Tierney, meredith.r.tierney@gmail.com, 781-424-6402
  • Newton: Nancy Sweatt, sweattnancy@gmail.com, 617-320-0205
  • New Bedford: Peter Blanchard, gnblax@gmail.com
  • Nipmuc (Upton/Mendon): Matt Tengler, tengler@gmail.com, 617-784-5155
  • North Andover: Jim Taylor, nalaxvpg@nalax.net, 978-423-5503
  • Northbridge: Jason Thibeault, jcthibeault@me.com, 508-963-4541; Nikki Roadman, nmenneto@yahoo.com, 617-688-4544
  • North Attelboro, Dan Hammond, dhammond30@gmail.com, 617-5713796
  • North Central
  • North Middlesex
  • Northboro-Southboro: Heather Roy, heatherbpierce@hotmail.com, 310-699-9532
  • Norwood: Richard Staunton, richardstaunton @hotmail.com, 617-519-6204
  • Old Rochester
  • Parkway: Chris Rowley, rowley7@msn.com, 617-785-0033
  • Peabody: Denielle Palm, Deniellepalm@gmail.com, 978-273-8102
  • Pembroke: Jeffrey Hurst, jeff@factorycollision.com, 401-451-3858
  • Pentuckett: Lisa Maduzia, maduzial@yahoo.com, 774-364-2380 
  • Plymouth
  • Quincy: Cole Barry, cbarry26@gmail.com, 781-964-3408
  • Reading: Kelly Trahon, mojito33@verizon.net, 781-724-7388
  • Sandwich: Jessica Kiablick, jkiablick@gmail.com, 508-246-6922
  • Seekonk: Melissa Crane, ricranes@gmail.com, 508-496-8161
  • Sharon: Sandra Widland, swidland@gmail.com, 818-926-2107
  • Shrewsbury: Mark Hogan, mnhogan4@msn.com, 508-751-3658 
  • Stoneham: Ashley Fiedler, fiedler.ashley@gmail.com, 617-272-5766
  • Stoughton: Kelli-Ann Toupin, kelliann3964@yahoo.com, 781-789-1221
  • Sudbury: Paul Griffin, thegriffins@earthlink.net, 508-982-2958
  • Swampscott-NahantColin CodnerColincodner@msn.com, 203-482-1335; Jennifer Madden, jenniferjmadden16@gmail.com, 781-718-0311
  • Tribal: Cheryl Randall, triballacrosse2021@gmail.com, 617-515-0776
  • Tyngsboro: Laura Barton, lauraborden12@hotmail.com, 978-496-7827
  • Wachusett: Chuck PaPosta, wachyouthlax@gmail.com, 508-314-5128
  • Walpole: Katie Barrett, katherine.s.barrett@gmail.com, 860-710-1437
  • Waltham: Kristin Tracey, ktracey13@gmail.com, 617-201-8568 
  • Wayland: Erin Newton, chaserin@gmail.com, 617-721-8562
  • Wellesley: Dr. Hyun Chung, hyun_keec@hotmail.com, 339-225-1646‬
  • Westborough: Christy Gage, cwgage1@yahoo.com, 508-269-6155
  • Westford: Jodi Cipriano, Jcipriano8@comcast.net, 781-858-1800
  • Weston: Wink Van Ogtrop, winkvo@me.com, 617 470 2284
  • Westwood: Judi McMillin, judimcmillin@gmail.com, 617-281-2713
  • Weymouth: Peter Krawciw, peter.krawciw@gmail.com, 617-642-4269
  • Whitman-Hanson: David Nunes, DNunes@mynkb.com, 781-664-8862